The Synod of Mid-America is a regional assembly of the Reformed Church in America.  The five classes that make up the Synod of Mid-America are the Classis of Chicago, Classis of Illiana, Classis of Illinois, Classis de las Naciones (of the Nations), and Classis of Wisconsin.

Our Mission

The Mission of the Synod of Mid-America is to encourage and equip its classes so they may faithfully follow Christ in ministry and mission.

Our Vision

The Vision of the Synod of Mid-America is classes and congregations made healthy through revitalization and multiplication.

We Believe

Building on the foundations of discipleship, leadership, and mission and working in accordance with the Word of God, the Synod of Mid-America best serves congregations through its classes.  The synod will focus on casting vision, equipping leadership, building partnerships, sharing resources, and sharing joys and pain.

Synod of Mid-America
P.O. Box 2147
Valparaiso, IN 46385

(815) 464-9181